Tate Music Group announce the official release of James Tucker’s new album.

WINSTON SALEM, N.C. – The independent record label Tate Music Group is excited to announce the official release of James Tucker’s new album titled “Nuclear Winter Toxic Offerings.” Released by Tate Music Group, the album offers 17 tracks and is readily available for purchase nationwide at the iTunes Store,Amazon.com, or directly from TateMusicGroup.com.

James Tucker is an up-and-coming musician who grew up with an interest in music ever since childhood. He would make music out of anything even from cans, bottles, and more. After finding a broken guitar on the sidewalk, he picked it up and fixed it on his own and it was where his musical quest began. He wrote songs with that guitar, landing multiple stints with various local bands. His music is unique and captivating, with a mix of electronic beats that will have listeners relaxing and grooving to the beat.

His new album “Nuclear Winter Toxic Offerings” is a compilation of unique electronic tracks that involve an exciting blend of various musical styles that will take music to a higher level and experience like never before. Songs featured in the album include “A Joyful Sound,” “My Brain on Toast” and “To the Rescue.”

john-tucker-tmglogo-400OFFICIAL LINKS:




Tate Publishing